Gratitude on July 6, 2017

I am so thankful we were able to meet face to face over the internet with our Messianic Rabbi and go deep into the Word this week.

Whether in our home, at our local Sunday fellowship or over the Internet with our far away Messianic fellowship, I really appreciate digging into the Word.

I am thankful for brothers and sisters in Messiah/Christ all over the world.

I am thankful our L-rd never leaves us or forsakes us. He is coming again in bodily form and remains here with us in Spirit.

I am thankful for the many blessings I receive…so many blessings…none of which I deserve!

I am thankful.

I woke up today…and although this body is getting older and does not have the strength it once did…I am alive another day to serve Him.

I have my limitations, but I am thankful for all I do still have and all I am still able to do!

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Blessing, spiritual journey, Spirituality and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

