Remember, beloved…

Remember, beloved! We are made in His very image! Imagine it! Can you? I find the things of our Avinu Shabashamayim/Heavenly Father to be so amazing and wayyyyyyy over my head. His thoughts are not my thoughts and His ways not my ways. But, I WANT them to be! And I am sure you do, too! Right?
 
How can this happen? We are merely human. Yet…and it is a HUGE “yet”…we have His Ruach dwelling inside of US! Oh, my! The implications! I cannot begin to fathom it, but He IS living inside of me and HE is changing me…day by day…bit by bit.
 
Did you get that? HE is doing the changing. It is my job to surrender to that amazing work and to be grateful for ALL He allows in my life. Scripture tells us to be thankful IN all things and FOR all things. Not an easy thing to do. BUT, His Ruach/Spirit enables us to do it. It is with His might and His love that we are changed.
 
May His glory shine through each one of us…every day…everywhere we go…every thought we have…every word we speak…every word we write…every action we take. May ALL of our being be a reflection of Him and His Light and Truth to a darkened world so used to the darkness and so willing to sacrifice Truth for preferences.
 
Be blessed, mishpochah/family!
About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remember, beloved…

  1. I love this Sister ❤

We would love to hear your thoughts...

