“Dismantle”–A Word That I Heard Today

Interesting thoughts.

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

Image result for jeremiah 22:7

“Dismantle” was a word that I heard today
as I was praying for this country and the election Tuesday.
And as I looked it up in a Concordance…
this is what I came to find–
to overthrow, unsettle, or destroy…
and God’s plan for this country came to my mind.
And the scripture that I saw…
talks about “wreckers” being called.

View original post 141 more words

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Dismantle”–A Word That I Heard Today

  1. secretangel says:

    Thanks for the reblog. Many blessings to you!

We would love to hear your thoughts...

