Terror in Tel Aviv

This is written by the wife of one of the teachers I use.

Love Israel Connection

By now, most of you have heard about the terrible terrorist attack yesterday in Tel Aviv.  I was within 100 yards of the location earlier that day.  I had met a friend and was walking to catch my bus home.  I had every intention of going in there, but I had bought a cupcake for Baruch for when he gets home tomorrow (they don’t have “American” cupcakes in our city), and I wanted to get it home.

Sarona is a beautiful indoor “upscale” market with little stores of olive oil, cheese, tea, halva, as well as some restaurants.  It is always very crowded.

As of right now, there are 4 people dead.  We are on the cusp of summer here, with schools ending for the semester.  Tel Aviv was so crowded yesterday; I even commented on it to my friend.

IMG_1705This was my view while waiting for my bus yesterday…

View original post 68 more words

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom. Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

