Sometimes…the tears just need to fall.

My life the last few months or so. It gets old, but I know it will pass. It always has…sooner or later. Crying can be a good release.

The Heart of the Rose

Sometimes tears BG42+

View original post

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sometimes…the tears just need to fall.

  1. Here is a song for you sweet Abigail, you are on my heart xxxx

    • Abigail says:

      Aw…thank you for the beautiful song, dear sister.

      • I am glad it blessed you – I won’t tell you to buck up but I will ask you to let go.. It’s the NO 1 lesson I have learnt in all this, I can’t be superwoman and that’s Ok – whoever can love me as I am are the people I need right now in my life, everyone else I can love from a distance. Life is too short dear sister, make the most of each moment while you can xxxx

        • Abigail says:

          I hear you, hon. I struggle with betrayals and have to remember that they are broken people, too. And we will all answer to Abba for the things we say and do. I certainly have enough of my own stuff to answer for. I really need to stop thinking about how others view me. If they cannot bother to really get to know me, who cares what they think or believe? Sadly, I do. I really need to let go of that.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

