Shabbat winds down

As Shabbat is winding down, I am thinking of my day. With Dave gone and Elias holed up in his room, it was fairly quiet and without much interruption. I slept later than usual, probably because it was too hot last night. Dave likes to keep the house really warm and that triggers hot flashes for me. So, I am resigning myself to wearing summer clothing and pajamas.

There are two Messianic Jewish synagogues that I attend online. Both are a huge blessing. I am hungry for the teaching and for the connection with other like-minded believers. I long to fellowship with others who have a similar understanding of spirituality.

Any way you look at it. I am very blessed. I am married to a good man who loves me very much. I have three wonderful sons and two amazing daughters-in-love. I also have five precious grandchildren! I have a Messiah who loves me and who paid the price for all my wrongdoings. I am unworthy in my own eyes and yet very worthy in His. What an amazing love He has for me…and for YOU! I hope you can realize His love for you just as I have found His love me.

Remember the following:

 

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Life, Personal, photography, photos, Reflections, Shabbat Shalom, Spirituality, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

