I No Longer Espouse Traditional Family Values

I really want to share this blog post I read the other day with you. It is written by Jacob Fronczak at FFOZ and he brings up some very good points. Why do we believe what we do? What is the foundation of our beliefs and are we arguing from a weak foundation or a strong one?

Much of what he writes about really hit me. I admit it. I am guilty of doing  some of those very things…and with about the same results. Reading this has caused me to examine my ways and to make a change. Therefore, I am no longer a proponent of “traditional family values”.

Shocked? Perhaps you should be. However, before you judge me, read the blog post linked below to find out WHY I no longer espouse “traditional family values”. Be prepared, though. You just might find yourself doing the same thing. At least, I hope you will. I am going better than “traditional family values”. Will you? Read and be challenged! But, whatever you do, don’t judge without first reading. I am willing to bet that Jacob did not write what you are thinking he wrote.

Chick-Fil-A and “Traditional Marriage” by Jacob Fronczak

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Bible, Headlines, Lessons, Life, News, Personal, Reflections, Spirituality, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

