Holding Onto Power by Any Means?

Will Obama Keep Power by Any Means Necessary?

Some say I am an “alarmist”. Well, when people need to wake up or be made aware of something, what do you do? You sound the alarm! So, yes, you could say that I am “alarmist”…on two fronts. One is the condition of our country. And believe me, I HOPE I am WRONG! But what if I am not??

The other is the spiritual condition of people worldwide. We need the Creator. He is the only One big enough to really take care of these problems. I truly believe that, if we don’t turn to Him, it won’t get any better. He raises leaders and brings them down. He gives us the leaders we both deserve and need. Right now, we need to repent of the evil we have allowed in our country and for our selfishness and self-centeredness. We are the ones who have brought our country to its knees. Now, we need to get on our knees, ask forgiveness and work and pray to reverse the direction our country is going in.

Want evidence of why I sound the alarm? Read the article above. Follow the links. Check it out and, at least, think about it. Consider it. Seek the truth. It is scary, but we must not allow fear to keep us from looking at it!

Oh, and about alarms…I was raising the alarm about this man before the last election…and I was CORRECT! So tell me why on earth I should stop raising the alarm now?

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

