Avi…

Avi, as I go about my day, may I always keep my heart and mind focused upon You. May I serve You with joy all the days of my life and may I see my family and friends in eternity with You. May all I do be as unto You, for You are Creator of all and L-rd over all. As I wash laundry, bake and clean…as I write, speak and think…may I do all for You as a blessing to You and those around me. Please help what I do to be in harmony with You. B’shem Yeshua

Thank You for the beauty of the world around us.

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, God, Life, Personal, photography, photos, Prayer, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

