Illuminating Blogger Award from Food Stories

Food Stories Blog nominated me for the Illuminating Blogger Award. I am honored and really quite sure why I deserve it. However, it IS nice to know that people think I have “illuminating, informative blog content”!

I do love to cook, although I don’t have a food blog myself. I have been getting into making bread, but am now looking to also find more whole grain low fat dinner recipes.

I get to pick my own badge style. So, I chose this:

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

