My Mother Died and I am Sick…

therefore, I may not be posting here for a bit. Not that I post all that frequently anyway. Just letting you know I have some processing to do regarding this death I just found out about that took place over a year ago. Yes, I know, that sounds bizarre. And it is. But that is my birth family background.

Take care, everyone.

 

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Mother Died and I am Sick…

  1. Dearest Abi

    I am soooooooo sad to hear your news about your mom. Oh dearest Lord be Abi’s deep comfort; hold her so close to Your breast at this moment. Rock her gently and sooth her sorrow. Let her know You know her pain and You take all pain away from us, as You are our Healer. Let her know it is OK to feel the way she feels, to feel sorrow, and have questions. I pray You will be the One who answers all her questions, as only You can, and You always answer in a way we can understand. Place Your hand of protection around Abi, Dave and Elias; open the windows of Heaven and provide all their daily needs. In the midst of sorrow may they sense You deep love, Your beautiful love, and may they smell Your sweet fragrance; may they know You have everything in hand…there is nothing You do not know about this situation. Oh dear Lord, I know You hear my heart right now and my eyes fill with tears for my dear sister. Love her deeply as I pray……so very deeply………………………don’t let her out of Your loving arms…let her hear Your heartbeat. Let her sleep so peaceably and let her feel joy even though she is sad. Bless Dave and Elias and all Abi’s loved ones…amen.

    Much love
    Jackie xxx

  2. oh, sis, you’re going to be okay. I’m sorry the news has come so late. I know this is going to happen to me too. Trust God sis. Nothing happens that He does not allow. He has good reasons for everything. Prayers. Come back to us as soon as you can. You are loved, and will be missed.

  3. Joelle says:

    So sorry to hear this. Praying for healing, and for heart healing as well. ((hugs))

  4. Dear Abigail, I’m so sorry to hear this, I have been thinking for you and praying for you because you had been so quiet and now I know why. I will continue to think of and pray for you that God will keep you, hold you and re-build you. Even though I don’t know you well, you have blessed me deeply, so I’m praying for a deep blessing to come your way that will heal you and renew you once more.

    Much love to you always, your friend xxx

We would love to hear your thoughts...

