The Macaroni Principle

I have found this principle to be so true. The videos below explain what it is. I have listed both part 1 and part 2. There is a bit of overlap, but they are both worth watching.

I was blessed with TC Volume 1 and it is opening the scriptures up SO much. When I share it with my guys they, too, find their understanding opening up. I highly recommend it. Do I agree with everything they write? Of course not! I don’t agree 100% with any person. However, so far, this is the best resource I have found for gaining an understanding of the scriptures as they were written in the context in which they were written. We modern westerners read so much into the bible that is really just from our own culture and not truly related to the scriptures at all…the Macaroni Principle!

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Bible, God, Lessons, Life, Spirituality, videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

