Free Kindle Booklet

There is a free Kindle booklet which I have downloaded. I have not had time to check it out thoroughly, but I figured I would mention it here in case someone wants to get it. There is only a 24 hour window to get it, so you need to get it right away if you are interested.

You can find information about it here: Urgent request: Free Kindle Booklet Download

The link works if you are in the UK. If you are in the United States, like me, you will need to use this Amazon Link to get to it: On the Road to Healing.

I hope you enjoy it! Let me know what you think, especially since I have not been able to read it yet and I try to be very careful about what I recommend!

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

