Moving Forward & One Small Snag!

We are making progress. Yes, I have photos, but I am not ready to put them up tonight. Sorry! My bathroom vanity is up and running and now it is very obvious that the mirror is too large. I will try to get some photos up this weekend.

The baffles are now in the attic and the screening is in place on one side of the house. The attic insulation is scheduled to be blown in around the end of next week! There is still much to do. We need to get the heat pump installed and going and Dave needs to finish the attic wiring.

The small snag is that my laptop is apparently going to be replaced. When three major components have been replaced on a laptop it qualifies for replacement. I think that is the “Lemon Law”? Anyway, I have been informed that someone from Lenovo will call me within the next few days to work out the details. Dave is going to insist that it be a brand new laptop…not a refurbished return that was once someone else’s problem.

It also has to have a non-Intel WiFi card as Intel’s is not compatible with the modem our ISP provides. And…I upgraded the RAM and don’t know where the original RAM is. I am not sending this one with my larger RAM. We will see how that works out.

I will probably be at a workshop tomorrow evening and/or Saturday morning. So, I am not sure when I will get to the photos, but I am going to try to get a bunch up this weekend. For now, here is one of the views from our home:

About Abigail

We are a couple who loves the Creator...the G-d of the bible...Elohei Avraham, Yitzchak b'Ya'akov, who expresses Himself in many ways, including: Abba/Daddy/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.
This entry was posted in Beit-Shalom, Life, photography, photos, Reflections, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We would love to hear your thoughts...

